AHA105 BLS INSTRUCTOR

Certifies the student to teach the American Heart Association (AHA) Basic Life Safety for Healthcare provider course and the skills check.  It also includes the ability to conduct the AHA Heartsaver courses including First-Aid, CPR, AED, Pediatric First-Aid, CPR in Schools, Bloodborne Pathogens and Family and Friends CPR.

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health

AHA102 ACLS INSTRUCTOR

An ACLS Instructor can teach any American Heart Association ACLS Provider Course, ACLS Renewal, & ACLS Skills Check.  ACLS builds on the foundation of Basic Life Support (BLS) skills emphasizing the importance of continuous high-quality CPR.  This course gives the instructor the ability to teach any American Heart Association ACLS initial provider course, ACLS Provider renewal course, and ACLS skills check.

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Wednesday, October 7, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Wednesday, November 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health

AHA121 PALS INSTRUCTOR

Certifies the student to teach the American Heart Association (AHA) PALS provider course and the skills check. Designed to give strong PALS providers the skill, knowledge, and abilities to teach the AHA PALS provider course. 

Thursday, September 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, November 12, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health

AHA117 HEARTSAVER INSTRUCTOR

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health