LEADERSHIP COURSE – LED100

A good leader possesses an unparalleled paradigm in quality thinking, training, and value-added deliverables.  A good leader encourages and empowers people by teaching them that they can do anything by eliminating limiting beliefs, and fallacies that undermine the desired results for the individual’s success.  This course includes the implementation of a process-oriented approach to thought consistency, two-way communication, and personal assessments.  The applicability of this training is for all sectors of industry and organizations.  This course can help bring out the very best of these practices for your continued success.

Training Center Faculty is a leadership role in the American Heart Association.  You must monitor an instructor class in each discipline (please schedule with office 972-235-8330) Training Center Faculty Leadership.

This live online course is very interactive and you must be present and participate.  You can log in from anywhere.

Requirements:

  • Computer or cell phone with internet capability
  • Prior to class please download the GoToMeeting app
  • Headset (to reduce feedback)
  • Camera
  • Please be ready for this class at least 5-10 prior to starting time to work out any problems

 

Friday, December 11, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, January 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, February 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, March 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, April 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, May 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, June 11, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, July 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, August 13, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, September 10, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, October 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, November 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Friday, December 10, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health