BLS Instructor – Basic Life Support (BLS) Renewal – AHA105R

There are two parts to this renewal course The BLS Essentials Online and hands-on.  To renew candidates must complete the online portion, followed by the hands-on session conducted in a BLS Training Center. Below is a list of materials that faculty and instructor candidates will need to teach the course:

    • BLS Instructor Essentials Faculty Guide
    • Instructor Essentials Blended Learning FAQ
    • BLS Instructor Course Evaluation
    • BLS Instructor Essentials Instructor Candidate Workbook
    • BLS Course Roster

 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 1:00 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 12:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health