Heartsaver Instructor Essentials – AHA117

The Heartsaver Instructor Essentials Course is taught in a blended learning format. AHA Heartsaver Instructor candidates must complete the Heartsaver Instructor Essentials Online Course, followed by the hands-on session conducted by BLS Training Center Faculty. Below are faculty and instructor candidate materials for teaching this course:

  • Heartsaver Instructor Essentials Instructor Candidate Workbook
  • Heartsaver Course Roster
  • Heartsaver Instructor Essentials Faculty Guide
  • Heartsaver Instructor Essentials FAQ
  • Heartsaver Instructor Course Evaluation
  • You will also need to purchase the BLS/Heartsaver Instructor Essentials Course DVD (AHA product #15-1067).

 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health