PALS Provider – Pediatric Advanced Life Support Initial- AHA120

The AHA’s PALS Course has been updated to reflect new science in the 2015 AHA Guidelines Update for CPR and ECC. This classroom, Instructor-led course uses a series of videos and simulated pediatric emergencies to reinforce the important concepts of a systematic approach to pediatric assessment, basic life support, PALS treatment algorithms, effective resuscitation, and team dynamics. The goal of the PALS Course is to improve the quality of care provided to seriously ill or injured children, resulting in improved outcomes.

You may wish to purchase the AHA’s Handbook of Emergency Cardiovascular Care for Healthcare Providers (optional), which you can bring to the course to use as a reference guide during some of the stations in the course.
Monday, November 23, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, December 21, 2020 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, January 11, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, February 15, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, March 15, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, April 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, May 17, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, June 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, July 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, August 16, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, September 13, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, October 11, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, November 15, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Monday, December 13, 2021 at 8:00 AM
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 at 8:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health