AHA114 Heartsaver® First-Aid/CPR/AED

This classroom, video-based, Instructor-led course is designed for anyone with limited or no medical training who needs a AHA course completion card in First-Aid/CPR/AED to meet job, regulatory or other OSHA requirements.

This Audience Includes:

  • Childcare workers, teachers, foster care workers, camp counselors, youth organizations, and coaches for children’s sports organizations.
  • This course is also ideal for parents, grandparents, babysitters, and guardians.
  • This course is also appropriate for educators, teachers, Fitness Trainers/Instructors, Lifeguards, Scuba Diving Schools, Nursing home attendants and the general public (Civilians).

Course Content Includes:

  • First-Aid basics
  • Medical emergencies
  • Injury emergencies
  • Environmental emergencies
  • Adult CPR and AED use
  • Child CPR and AED use and Infant CPR

Approximate Class Time: 5-6 hrs or less based on number of students.

Thursday, July 7, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, July 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, July 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, July 28, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 4, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 11, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 18, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 25, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 1, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 8, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 29, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 6, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 13, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 27, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, November 3, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, November 10, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, November 17, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 1, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 8, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 29, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health