AHA114 Heartsaver® First-Aid/CPR/AED

This classroom, video-based, Instructor-led course is designed for anyone with limited or no medical training who needs a AHA course completion card in First-Aid/CPR/AED to meet job, regulatory or other OSHA requirements.

This Audience Includes:

  • Childcare workers, teachers, foster care workers, camp counselors, youth organizations, and coaches for children’s sports organizations.
  • This course is also ideal for parents, grandparents, babysitters, and guardians.
  • This course is also appropriate for educators, teachers, Fitness Trainers/Instructors, Lifeguards, Scuba Diving Schools, Nursing home attendants and the general public (Civilians).

Course Content Includes:

  • First-Aid basics
  • Medical emergencies
  • Injury emergencies
  • Environmental emergencies
  • Adult CPR and AED use
  • Child CPR and AED use and Infant CPR

Approximate Class Time: 5-6 hrs or less based on number of students.

Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, July 25, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 1, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 8, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 15, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 22, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, August 29, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 5, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 19, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, September 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 3, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 10, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 17, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 24, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, October 31, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, November 7, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, November 14, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, November 21, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 5, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 12, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 19, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Thursday, December 26, 2024 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health