AHA106 BLS Provider – Basic Life Support – Initial

In this Instructor-led renewal course, students are taught in simulated clinical scenarios and learning stations. Students will work with an Instructor to practice BLS Skills, take a skills test and complete a written exam.

The instructor will teach both single-rescuer and team basic life support skills for application in both prehospital and in-facility environments, with a focus on high-quality CPR and team dynamics.

Tuesday, January 18, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, September 27, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 4, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 11, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 18, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 at 1:30 PM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 at 10:00 AM
EMR Safety & Health